top of page

HepworthLIVE new season starts October 2023. We will continue to bring you the best in live folk and roots music to Hepworth Village Hall.

Tickets are only available from WeGotTickets.


New season starts 12th October 2024
Bob Fox & Billy Mitchell
Full details to follow soon and tickets will be on sale from early June. 

Doors 7:30 Start 8:00pm
bottom of page